Committee Chairs

Awards

Kimberly Pokrandt

kpokrandt@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Bylaws

The Vice President serves in this role.

Education: Annual Fall Conference

Heidi Streed

streedheidi@minnehahaacademy.net

Education: LSN Orientation

Tara Cliff

snomexecboard@gmial.com

Historian

Vacant

Finance

Ann Lumbar-Bendson

snomexecboard@gmail.com

Information Technology

Mary Jo Martin

martin.maryjo79@gmail.com

Legislative

Leah Bancroft

lebancroft@rochesterschools.org

                                                                                            

Membership

Jane Johnson

janejohnson@wao.k12.mn.us

Julie Dahlman 

jdahlman@sac.k12.mn.us

National School Nurse Certification

Cindy Hiltz

Cynthia.hiltz@ahschools.us

Erica Drury

Erica.drury@district196.org

Nominations

The Past President serves in this role.

Public Relations

Kathy Schulz 

Kathy.Schulz@ahschools.us

Research

Liz Zeno

Elizabeth.Zeno@mpls.k12.mn.us

Emily Mjelleli

emjelleli@cannonvalleyspecialed.org

Scholarship

Ann Lumbar-Bendson

Special Education

Ruth Ellen Leuhr (Interim)

Strategic Plan

The President and Past President serve in this role.


Special Task Forces and Agency Representatives

Diabetes Task Force

Tara Kaup

tara.kaup@spps.org

Immunization Practice Advisory Committee (MIPAC)

Tammy John

tjohn@sowashco.k12.mn.us

Pediatric Emergency Education Project

Gail Hansen 

Gail.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Agency & Task Force Representation

SNOM currently has representatives serving on the following agencies/task forces. For more information, contact the SNOM President.

Epilepsy Foundation of MN
Minnesota Department of Health denise.herrmann@state.mn.us
Minnesota Department of Education tara.swaby@state.mn.us
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC)
Minnesota State High School League
Minnesota Systems of Interagency Coordination (MnSIC)
National Board for School Nurse Certification (NCSN)
Safe Schools for All Coalition, The
Special Education Advisory Panel (SEAP)
Student Support Services for Effective Education (SSCEE)
Tuberculosis Advisory, MDH