Election of Officers and the Nominating Committee

2024 Election Results

The 2024 NASN election results have been tallied, and the following individuals have been elected:

2024-2026 Vice President – Francis Luna, MSN, RN, NCSN

Nominating Committee member – Doreen Crowe, MEd, BSN, RN

Francis will be installed at the NASN Annual Meeting in Chicago, Illinois, on June 28, 2024.

NASN congratulates these leaders and looks forward to the impact these leaders will have in their new roles.

2024 NASN Candidates

These candidates have completed the Nominating Committee process and are running for office in the Spring of 2024. [Select a name and scroll down to view their candidate data and statement of view.]

Vice President Candidates

Liz Pray

Melanie Bales

Lori Haapala

Francis Luna

Nominating Committee Candidates

Doreen Crowe